Home Office

John Collopy

Broker/Owner
john.collopy@results.net
952-829-2924

Lynn Foulke

CEO
lynn.foulke@results.net
952-829-2926

Brenda Tushaus

General Manager
brenda.tushaus@results.net
952-829-1590

Stacy Evenson

Administrative Assistant to John Collopy
stacy.evenson@results.net
763-552-7489

Lien Pham

Executive Recruiter
lien.pham@results.net
952-829-3811

Dennis Anderson

Managing Broker
dennis.anderson@results.net
763-323-6255

Mike Vanderheyden

Managing Broker
mike.vanderheyden@results.net
612-308-0826

Jeff Byrd

Managing Broker
jeff.byrd@results.net
651-696-0867

Cinde Vadnais

Regional Manager
cinde@results.net
952-848-2440

Sascha Gebault

Regional Manager
sascha.gebault@results.net
320-348-5100

Tasha Basmoen Conway

Licensing Coordinator
tasha.basmoen@results.net
952-829-3841

Doug McElrath

Director of Relocation
doug.mcelrath@results.net
952-829-2902

Jeff Byrd

Director of Compliance & Risk Management
jeff.byrd@results.net
651-696-0867


Office Managers

Stephanie Burgett

Andover
stephanie.burgett@results.net
763-323-6249

Jenni Rislund

Apple Valley
jenni.rislund@results.net
952-223-0506

Donna Caflisch

Austin
donna.caflisch@results.net
507-287-7702

Maria Amenrud

Blaine
maria.amenrud@results.net
651-415-3281

Stacy Evenson

Cambridge
stacy.evenson@results.net
763-552-7489

Sascha Gebault

Cold Spring
sascha.gebault@results.net
320-258-5769

Shell Fleishhacker

Eagan
shell.fleishhacker@results.net
651-696-0858

Karmen Dahl

Eden Prairie
karmen.dahl@results.net
952-829-2903

Jane Pithers

Edina East
jane.pithers@results.net
952-887-1201

Dawn Kavoukjian

Edina Eden Ave
dawn.kavoukjian@results.net
952-848-2406

Paula Gunderson

Elk River
paula.gunderson@results.net
763-441-8833

Laura Hall

Ellsworth
laura.hall@results.net
651-578-2280

Laura Hall

Hudson
laura.hall@results.net
651-578-2280

Penny Markwardt

Hutchinson
penny.markwardt@results.net
320-587-2341

Karmen Dahl

Lester Prairie
karmen.dahl@results.net
952-829-2903

Natalie Klemz

Lilydale
natalie.klemz@results.net
651-450-2160

Nathan Bushnell

Maple Grove
nathan.bushnell@results.net
763-235-7006

Gretchen LeGault

Medicine Lake
gretchen.legault@results.net
763-591-6002

Bob Rowen

Minneapolis-Loring Park
bob.rowen@results.net
612-314-1520

Ashley Tourville

Minneapolis-Uptown
ashley.tourville@results.net
612-876-9000

Stacy Evenson

North Branch
stacy.evenson@results.net
763-552-7489

Gretchen LeGault

Plymouth
gretchen.legault@results.net
763-591-6002

Stephanie Burgett

Ramsey
stephanie.burgett@results.net
763-323-6249

Jenni Rislund

Red Wing
jenni.rislund@results.net
952-223-0506

Donna Caflisch

Rochester
donna.caflisch@results.net
507-287-7702

Natalie Klemz

Roseville
natalie.klemz@results.net
651-450-2160

Maria Amenrud

Shoreview
maria.amenrud@results.net
651-415-3281

Sascha Gebault

St. Cloud
sascha.gebault@results.net
320-258-5769

Shellie Gebhard

St. Paul-Crocus Hill
shellie.gebhard@results.net
651-251-4807

Shell Fleishhacker

St. Paul-Highland Park
shell.fleishhacker@results.net
651-696-0858

Sara Ferrell

Stillwater
sara.farrell@results.net
651-407-7900

Chalee Merrifield

Wayzata
chalee.merrifield@results.net
952-475-8004

Sara Farrell

White Bear Lake
sara.farrell@results.net
651-407-7900

Laura Hall

Woodbury
laura.hall@results.net
651-578-2280