Newsroom Search

Management

John Collopy

Broker / Owner

john.collopy@results.net

952-829-2924

Lynn Foulke

CEO

lynn.foulke@results.net

952-829-2926

Brenda Tushaus

General Manager

brenda.tushaus@results.net

952-829-1590

Lien Pham

Executive Recruiter

lien.pham@results.net

952-829-3811

Dennis Anderson

Managing Broker
Offices - Anoka, Cambridge, Elk River, Maple Grove, North Branch and Shoreview

dennis.anderson@results.net

763-323-6255

Mike Vanderheyden

Managing Broker
Offices - Ellsworth, Hudson, Lilydale, Roseville and White Bear Lake

mike.vanderheyden@results.net

612-308-0826

Jeff Byrd

Managing Broker
Offices - Apple Valley, Austin, Eagan, Red Wing, Rochester and Woobury

jeff.byrd@results.net

651-696-0867

Sascha Gebault

Regional Manager
Offices - St. Cloud and Cold Spring

sascha.gebault@results.net

320-348-5100

Cinde Vadnais

Regional Manager
Offices - Eden Prairie, Edina East, Edina West, Lester Prairie, Plymouth and Wayzata

cinde@results.net

952-848-2440

Public Relations Contact

Kathy Chimento

Communications & PR Specialist

kathy.chimento@results.net
Blog Search
Any word All words