Take Your Business Farther

At RE/MAX Results, you’re in business for yourself, but not by yourself. Your business will soar because of the people around you. It’s one reason why nobody sells more real estate than RE/MAX.

Take Control

When you combine independence with the best services, support, and competitive advantages, you become the CEO of your own success. Isn’t that what every entrepreneur should be?

Keep More of What You Earn, Put It Back Into Your Business.

RE/MAX Results sales executives receive free training and coaching to help improve their business. Contact us to find out how you can invest in your own success with the additional commissions you’ll earn at RE/MAX Results.


Ready to Join the Team?

Contact Us Today!

Lien Pham

Executive Recruiter
lien.pham@results.net
952-829-3811

Dennis Anderson

Managing Broker
Offices - Anoka, Cambridge, Elk River, Maple Grove, North Branch and Shoreview
dennis.anderson@results.net
763-323-6255

Mike Vanderheyden

Managing Broker
Offices - Ellsworth, Hudson, Lilydale, Roseville and White Bear Lake
mike.vanderheyden@results.net
612-308-0826

Jeff Byrd

Managing Broker
Offices - Apple Valley, Austin, Eagan, Red Wing, Rochester and Woobury
jeff.byrd@results.net
651-696-0867

Sascha Gebault

Regional Manager
Offices - St. Cloud and Cold Spring
sascha.gebault@results.net
320-348-5100

Cinde Vadnais

Regional Manager
Offices - Eden Prairie, Edina East, Edina West, Lester Prairie, Plymouth and Wayzata
cinde@results.net
952-848-2440

Join Our Team

Please fill out the form below and let us know why you'd be a perfect addition to our team.